Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Teri Goins Northwest Ohio President Teri@office.spiekercompany.com Edit
Tom Nemeth Northwest Ohio Vice President tom.nemeth@hylant.com (419) 255-1020 Edit
Ryan Whitman, CPA Northwest Ohio Secretary rwhitman@gjmltd.com (419) 794-2000 Edit
Terry Moore Northwest Ohio Treasurer Edit
Robert Bobeck Northwest Ohio Director Edit
Matthew Harper Northwest Ohio Director mdharper@eastmansmith.com Eastman & Smith LTD Edit
Chris Kaspar Northwest Ohio Director chris.kaspar@rlgbuilds.com Edit
Cheryl Koeniger Northwest Ohio Director CherylKoeniger@aaboos.com 419-691-2329 Edit
Ryan Leininger, CPA Northwest Ohio Director rleininger@gjmltd.com Edit
Jim Lortie Northwest Ohio Director jim.lortie@usi.com Edit
Lori Miller Northwest Ohio Director lorimiller@mbcholdings.com Edit
Ken Schreder Northwest Ohio Director kschreder@eswagner.com Edit